You asked and it's finally here!!! Mirus is excited to announce that we have added a new feature called Copy Report. This new feature allows you to copy existing reports that you own and keep Alert Schedules, Personalizations, and/or Sharing intact.Copy Report Details
To access the new Copy Report feature check the report you want to copy from the report list. You will see a new icon display, "Copy Report."
From Report View, you will see the new icon displayed at the top and in the Report Options.
Depending on your level of report ownership you will see some different options for copying the report.
- Alert Schedules- This will add the same Alerts that are on the original report. This does NOT include Group Alert Schedules.
- Personalizations- This will add the same personalizations that are on the original report.
- Sharing- This will add the share settings that are on the original report.
If you own the report, you will see the following options:
If the report is shared to you with Save Permissions, you will see the following options:
If the report is shared to you with Edit Permissions, you will see the following options:
We're excited about bringing these new enhancements to our clients to improve their user experience and the functionality of the Mirus platform. Improvements in Mirus are driven by our clients. Do you have suggestions or ideas? We want to hear from you. Use the button below to share your feedback.
Mirus provides services in data management and solutions in custom reporting for the restaurant industry.
Enjoyed this blog? Share it using the social buttons at the top of the page and leave your thoughts in the comment section below.